EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$7.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Madre Labs sources its fish oil from Chile; the Softgels are made in the U.S. Check out a recent

    Certificate of Analysis

    Certificate of Analysis.

    Please note this item has been replaced by MLI-00952.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1206699 on Oct 23, 2012

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3's with high EPA and DHA

    Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

    This is a really good, clear oil, with higher amounts of EPA and DHA, to balance all the Omega 6 we get in our diet. It helps me keep inflammation down, from asthma, food allergies and Celiac disease. It is a must in my diet, to prevent symptoms from auto-immune disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5194071277847428191 on Nov 24, 2012

    Bought it as part of a catfood recipe and I have to say the cats are looking healthy and loving their new food. I'm a very happy customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for pets too

    Posted by Reviewer1058120 on Nov 26, 2012

    I give it to my pets, dogs and cats. Their fur and skin is much better and shiny, so it is less shedding. Great price for good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite

    Posted by 5185999147855557324 on Apr 13, 2013

    Great value for money, I see no reason to go for the more expensive ones. Fish oil is essential to human health, you should get this if you don’t have it already. I've stocked up for a while myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

    Very cost effective. I like these. No fish burp taste either. Excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING PRICE..

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Mar 17, 2013

    Not sure of the quality. I don`t get why some are ridiculously over-priced and others aren`t.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega-3

    Posted by AlanaDesign on Apr 12, 2013

    Easy to swallow and no aftertaste. Omega-3 is good for skin, heart, joints. You should take Omega-3 with food. This product also have great price. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2031690 on Nov 16, 2012

    These are very good soft gels and no fish burbs at all! I'll definitely buy these again. Very good price also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must for everyone!

    Posted by LoveLife on Apr 14, 2013

    Omega 3 is a great stuff to take for every woman, and the earlier you start to take it the better. Moreover, the price of this omega is the best on the market. And the producer is worth trusting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 618 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »