EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$7.95

Savings of: $3.00 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5493580895465153296 on Apr 13, 2016

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Beautiful Product

Posted by 5731240618534927635 on Apr 08, 2016

I have noticed that I wake up glowing in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum

Posted by 4860375844533319068 on Apr 03, 2016

My wife used and she dont like to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good indeed

Posted by 5072343578338245029 on Mar 15, 2016

I'm a 26 year old male who eats healthy and exercises regularly, so naturally my skin is pretty good. However, this stuff really gives your face that glow. This is the first product I've reviewed (i think..) and it's just because i'm so happy with this. One tip: this stuff works WONDERS applied under the eyes. Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so helpful

Posted by Sofijana88 on Mar 06, 2016

It is hydrating, however it tightens my already dry skin too much.It is perhaps more convenient product for younger skin (I am 44).I have to apply it at least two times in 10 min period for at least feeling something is "protecting" my skin. Not very satisfied, will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels smooth

Posted by 5442738293152268328 on Feb 29, 2016

I have not seen a difference in my skin yet, but it goes on nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very good

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Feb 18, 2016

Usefull

Was this review helpful to you?

G Phelan

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Feb 18, 2016

Lovely moisturizer goes on smooth and absorbed quickly, leaves your skin lovely and soft I have a sensitive skin and this was fine no problems at all ...can recommend will be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helpfull, cheap and works

Posted by MissUsons on Feb 18, 2016

to improve skin and give it a younger appearance. absorbs fast, leaves skin moisturized and glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture, absorbs well

Posted by 4702635874597610913 on Feb 10, 2016

This cream has a nice light texture that absorbs well. Great as an underlayer before day/night creams. However haven't noticed the therapeutic side of it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »