EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.52

$4.99

Savings of: $1.47 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

السعودية

Posted by 5143954739032991687 on Apr 22, 2016

كويس

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product xxx

Posted by 5150042274966976507 on Apr 18, 2016

love this product xxx, it really works for my one year old daughter hairs, I have reaoder it,i recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelievable!!

Posted by 5054059708492292640 on Apr 17, 2016

this spray change my life... no more tangles no more hair falls due to combs...

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by dingdongtwid on Apr 05, 2016

It's true as per the product's claim. I can easily detangle curly hair doing this and it doesn't dry sticky or greasy right afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good. nice fragrance. effective.

Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Feb 22, 2016

I Have frizzy hair. This seems to work well. Easy to use. Just spray on. But be careful not to let it spray on the floor. It's very oily and slippery on the floor but on the hair it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Detangler Spray

Posted by 5747189833426096632 on Feb 18, 2016

It's really a good product, my daughter loves it, she gives the product a 5 Star rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

M

Posted by 5297896572976076349 on Dec 12, 2015

Never got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangled Mess/ Works like a charm!!

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

My daughter has very curly hair. After a wash I have to use the detangler. If I use this every night on her hair and braid it up it works wonderfully!! I love it and it doesn't leave a sticky residue like other products I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't do the job

Posted by 5174300147535464312 on Jul 11, 2015

It doesnt detangle your hair. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by aliaiherb on Apr 18, 2015

This is a lot of product for $3.50, it detangles my over dyed hair immidiately after showering.. nice smell. The only thing that I have few more hair shafts falling after use! Which I suspect being a reaction to the product (like the reaction of hair conditioner when shower)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »