EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.60

$6.49

Savings of: $0.89 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair feels healthier

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jan 22, 2016

Shiny and smell nice

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by 5088240354934715109 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this on my daughter more than my own hair. Her hair isn't breaking as much since we've used this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5469163441717413873 on Feb 05, 2015

Bit heavy on the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

An overall okay product

Posted by 4779575749754496443 on Jan 22, 2015

This is not a HG product for me but it is a decent leave-in conditioner and I do like the consistency of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does leave (my) hair soft

Posted by 5087882017738170782 on Dec 20, 2014

With daily use, it has left my hair soft, and doesn't build-up. This product seems to suit my very dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Nov 20, 2014

I'm not sure what others' comments are about the scent, because to me it smells very light, sort of fruity, and doesn't stay all day. I'm not sure how well this is working as a leave-in conditioner after a very short period of use. I use it sort of like a curl activator on my wavy hair. It works very well, and I particularly like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane ´n Tail

Posted by 5763195722923373869 on Nov 07, 2014

Love it and smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ummmmm

Posted by 5494717046724935623 on Oct 21, 2014

This makes my hair really soft and smooth BUT there are some mornings that I cannot stand the smell of it, my daughter wont let me spray it in her hair coz she hates the smell too. I put up with the smell though as it is super good for my hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Leave-In Conditioner

Posted by 5178965438660262145 on Sep 08, 2014

Recently, I quit using hair conditioner in shower. Thus the need for a good leave-in. I've been through a few, but this one does what the title says, very strengthening. I noticed less breakage after about 3 days, and the softness is unparalleled. Odd berry-like smell is yummy. Great size, especially for the price. I have already suggested the product to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mane N Tail

Posted by 5366490766891924639 on Aug 30, 2014

Fantastic product have used Mane n Tail for years and it's never let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »