EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$14.19

Savings of: $2.97 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 4761791779598661470 on Jul 11, 2015

My man gets bigger muscles very fast. Loks like it helps. Of cours, not without training. Ordered 3-4 jars in row already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5332269725328127223 on Apr 11, 2015

Gives tons of energy and easy to digest

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 4963655237003071478 on Mar 21, 2014

It's the only one I ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 21, 2014

Like the taste, the price and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood!

Posted by Reviewer3187230 on Oct 15, 2013

Superfood. What not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1254514 on Jul 09, 2013

Just started including this powder in my morning Protein Power Shake. Feels good to add another "Super Food" that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Manitoba Harvest, Certified Organic Hemp Pro Fiber

Posted by ChooseHealth on Dec 30, 2012

Fantastic product. Would not go without!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1365065 on Oct 18, 2012

i use it every day: 300ml of milk, 2 tblspoons ofhemp pro fiber, 1 spoon of organic chlorella and 1 spoon of chia seed. Feeling really better, don't want to eat, skin and hair become better. Thanks iherb for everything i need:)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2224764 on Jul 03, 2012

I have been using this product for about 4 years now and LOVE it. The flavor is nutty and NOT overwhelming. I usually make my green monsters with this; 2 cups spinach, 1 banana, handful of berries, ice & a splash of organic lactose free milk with this and you've got a smooth smoothie! Be prepared for a nearby toilet because this is such a cleansing product too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3305515 on Jun 14, 2012

This Hemp powder is amazing! The taste is a mild nutty flavor, the texture is good and most of all it makes my whole being feel cleansed. Every time I include some of this powder into my green smoothies, I get an even stronger detox effect. The high fiber and nutritional content bring my smoothies up to the next level! I truly hope more and more people start consuming this amazing plant! Do try out this powder if you're curious.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »