EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.22

$14.19

Savings of: $2.97 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product,

Posted by Reviewer2924183 on Aug 31, 2010

will order more

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp Pro Fiber

Posted by Reviewer2304961 on Aug 11, 2010

I use it for smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

It is what it purports to be

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jul 24, 2010

This is what I expected. I wouldn't get it again. The fibre predominates over the hemp. I was getting Trader Joe's hemp protein, but their brand contains cane sugar, so I gave this a go instead. This is a good choice for those avoiding sugar. This being said, it would be even better to go for 100 percent hemp protein powder, which is more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1548344 on Jul 04, 2010

Best I have found on the market thus far

Was this review helpful to you?

Supposed to be a good source of protein

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Mar 30, 2010

I have trouble using this powder in the hand shaker, it doesn't dissolve well. Taste is fine, but it is more suitable to include in a veggie drink rather than a rice milk or milk for a shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the product

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Mar 19, 2010

I like drinking this when I don't eat much protein. I mix it with Soy milk and like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality protein, non-overloading dose, with plenty of fiber

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Feb 16, 2010

Quality protein, non-kidney-overloading dose, with plenty of fiber

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to add

Posted by Reviewer2762937 on Jan 24, 2010

I like this powder to stir into oatmeal. Pleasant taste, quick mixing & good source of protein for vegans

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hemp Protein Pwd

Posted by Reviewer2816573 on Dec 21, 2009

Really awesome & clean product; I would recommend this to anyone who is on a Gluten free diet as a sure dietary staple. On-line order was also processed very quickly with prompt delivery! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

quick shipping with the best price I found

Posted by Reviewer2948420 on Nov 02, 2009

I am grateful that iHerb provided just what I wanted at the best price I found. I know the product is good because I have already gone through a number of containers. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »