EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LOOVE them

    Posted by kkfjkldsjfldfj on Sep 09, 2011

    I LOVE LOVE these!!! <3 They are so tasty to put on oatmeal, raw buckweat porridge (or cooked), over sallads, yoghurt, chocolate desserts etc.... the list can go on and on. This is a MUST buy. Plus they contain a lot of Essential fatty acids that are important for mood enhancement, brain function, reduction of inflammation and healthy cells. <3 :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

    super fresh, nutty and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Incredible Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1983182 on Feb 16, 2010

    I was so impressed, very very fast delivery and I LOVE my product, it serves me well Thank You So Very Much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good

    Posted by madamVi on Jul 11, 2012

    Tastes good and is a bit cheaper. good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    labai skanu

    Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

    puikios ,valytos,smulkintos kanapės,skanu ir vienos,ir į salotas.Tik brangoka...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Quality, Freshness and Company

    Posted by adechamplain on Apr 18, 2012

    Manitoba Harvest are a great company. They don't use chemicals on their crops so although this particular version of Hemp Hearts is not officially organic you can pretty much assume that it is. Hemp crops grow without the use the pesticides and are an easy growing crop and Manitoba Harvest always have great quality products. I love the taste of these and they are easy to sprinkle on your steamed veggies or put on a salad or wherever else you want to use them. There are great source of high quality Omega 3 and 6 in perfect ratio combination for the body. Hemp also has a lot of chlorophyl in it so hemp oil usually has a green tinge to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 20, 2014

    I really like this hemp-product! It's in a great form, more soft and moisturised somehow. Tastes much better than many other hemp products that have a tendency to lean towards the hay-side. Could be more servings though but I'm really satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I add this to stir fried vegetable or fried rice. Taste really great and nutritious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    I love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy way to start your day!

    Posted by 5197638489293035280 on Aug 07, 2013

    A bit of this on your oatmeal (or in your cereal) and it's a great way to start your day. I used to get a grumbling stomach even before lunch and now, I'm barely hungry at lunch time. I lost a bit of extra weight without feeling hungry. This stuff is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »