EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Powerful Protein

    Posted by Reviewer2499580 on Aug 07, 2011

    This brand name from Manitoba is especially "nuttty" in flavor and a wonderful protein to add to your yoghurt,cereal, smoothies and even baked items.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good choyce

    Posted by Reviewer1189011 on Aug 19, 2011

    I use hemp seeds every day, and this was very nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    has not arrived

    Posted by Reviewer3065886 on Sep 04, 2011

    has not arrived

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOOVE them

    Posted by kkfjkldsjfldfj on Sep 09, 2011

    I LOVE LOVE these!!! <3 They are so tasty to put on oatmeal, raw buckweat porridge (or cooked), over sallads, yoghurt, chocolate desserts etc.... the list can go on and on. This is a MUST buy. Plus they contain a lot of Essential fatty acids that are important for mood enhancement, brain function, reduction of inflammation and healthy cells. <3 :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff...

    Posted by Reviewer1120800 on Oct 13, 2011

    I put 3 tablespoons my mt lil spice grinder to make them nice a ground and creamy, pop it into a smoothie mix on low. Great stuff...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love hemp

    Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Oct 29, 2011

    Awesome! love hemp seed

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for you.

    Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Jan 24, 2012

    I like these hemp seeds they are very fresh and make great breading for fish and chicken. I like them on my salads and in my soup nice nutty flavor and so good for you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Hearts.

    Posted by roseonhigh on Jun 29, 2012

    Great product. Wonderful, chewy, nutty flavour. Nice sprinkled on fresh fruit, over cereals or on yoghurt. Good source of essential fatty acids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Nutty flavor

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 22, 2011

    Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 139 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »