EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$18.49

Savings of: $3.13 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is great!

Posted by 5055746471123310194 on Feb 27, 2016

This hemp protein powder is really easy to mix in with smoothies, which is what I typically do. The taste on it's own is very earthy and green, which you may not enjoy. However, I don't notice is when it's blended with fruit & almond milk. A great, well rounded protein addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, subtle taste!

Posted by zarischka on Jul 18, 2013

I mix this in with my green smoothies, and the taste is so subtle you can hardly tell it's there. The smoothie gets a bit "flour'ey", consistency-wise but that's it. Fantastic way to up my protein intake, since I don't eat meat. :) The only bad thing is that you have to use quite a lot, so it's not exactly cheap. And the packaging is a bit on the unneccessary side.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5533667265247588638 on Apr 21, 2012

probably the best protein on earth. at the moment i take 15g in 350ml of water, mixing with lemon juice in my shaker. mixes perfectily with water. excellent protein pre and post workout overall. great quality. the best hemp on the market. no one matches this one. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Hemp

Posted by Reviewer1266914 on Apr 12, 2012

I love the nutty flavor in my shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of protein

Posted by Reviewer2953591 on Apr 08, 2012

Great source of protein, great for vegans. A really high amount of arginine in the product. 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 06, 2012

very good alternative proteinsource, great container instead of bag..

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer1298239 on Feb 29, 2012

Good! It says to refrigerate, we didn't see that until about a week after opening, I think it is alright though, hoping it's just to prolong its life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for smoothies and protein bars

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Feb 17, 2012

This is great for healthy, vegan protein, and can easily be added to foods (tastes close to nothing) such as smoothies and protein bars to keep you fuller for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK!

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 16, 2012

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »