EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.75

$10.49

Savings of: $1.74 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jun 13, 2011

I use it for a dip for apple slices and I make "candy" with it by mixing it together with almond butter, coconut butter, coconut oil and a bit of raw honey. Put it in the fridge to chill, roll it into balls and roll it in cocoa powder. This is just the base as you can add other things (dried fruit, nuts, etc. To die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Sep 23, 2012

very tasty as spread or i add it to salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Butter

Posted by holahola on May 26, 2011

Taste very bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat

Posted by NarnianGirl on Jun 26, 2010

The familiar color and taste of hemp tells me this is a very high-quality, natural product, with no added extras. Green and somewhat 'grassy'. I appreciate hemp as a good source for omega fats, however, I cannot eat this very large quantities ... just a few spoonfuls will satisfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Jul 17, 2010

I love that hemp can be grown without pesticides. This is an earthy green color, but that doen't bother me. I like it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Feb 25, 2010

lovee the taste, especially mixed with honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes good sandwiches

Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Feb 06, 2009

Fresh baked bread with honey and hemp seed butter. Super yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great on raw carrots

Posted by Reviewer3067920 on Jul 27, 2009

Was told in advance of the camouflage green. It's quite a nice green, and wonderful straight off the spoon. It is great on raw carrots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by serrault on Nov 03, 2009

We already use Hemp powder in our smoothies so the taste of the hemp butter was just as good. I typically add this to sliced apples or on bread with jelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp seed butter

Posted by Queenbee on Nov 25, 2009

Taste heavenly. I spread it on rye biscuits together with some blueberry jam. Really taste wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »