EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.75

$10.49

Savings of: $1.74 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Jun 13, 2011

I use it for a dip for apple slices and I make "candy" with it by mixing it together with almond butter, coconut butter, coconut oil and a bit of raw honey. Put it in the fridge to chill, roll it into balls and roll it in cocoa powder. This is just the base as you can add other things (dried fruit, nuts, etc. To die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Sep 23, 2012

very tasty as spread or i add it to salads

Was this review helpful to you?

great on raw carrots

Posted by Reviewer3067920 on Jul 27, 2009

Was told in advance of the camouflage green. It's quite a nice green, and wonderful straight off the spoon. It is great on raw carrots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by serrault on Nov 03, 2009

We already use Hemp powder in our smoothies so the taste of the hemp butter was just as good. I typically add this to sliced apples or on bread with jelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hemp seed butter

Posted by Queenbee on Nov 25, 2009

Taste heavenly. I spread it on rye biscuits together with some blueberry jam. Really taste wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2551256 on Dec 11, 2009

My 2 jars are already gone Yum. I add raw honey sometimes and that makes it an amazing snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Feb 25, 2010

lovee the taste, especially mixed with honey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes good sandwiches

Posted by Reviewer2704828 on Feb 06, 2009

Fresh baked bread with honey and hemp seed butter. Super yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful nutty texture

Posted by abbyiherb on May 10, 2010

I really enjoy the nutty texture of this product plus it's a little less salty than peanut butter. It's great on bread, crackers, or wherever else you'd put peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2604470 on Jul 17, 2010

I love that hemp can be grown without pesticides. This is an earthy green color, but that doen't bother me. I like it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »