EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.02

$15.29

Savings of: $2.27 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Manitoba Harvest Certified Organic Shelled Hemp seeds

    Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

    These make a great healthy snack or toss them on your salad or in a smoothie. Hemp seeds have many uses, be creative and see what you come up with. If you found this review to be useful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out their products within 24 hours. Fast and reliable service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love th Hemp hearts

    Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Aug 01, 2013

    I love them and eat them grinded sprinkled over my salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hemp seeds

    Posted by 4805000536409590091 on Mar 06, 2014

    Makes delicious hemp milk:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Hemp!

    Posted by 5231496214783765762 on Mar 29, 2014

    This brand is a good hemp product. It is hull free as much as can be. And I hadn't noticed any racidity nor any spoilage. Recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These taste delicous and they are great as as a detox and for weightloss

    Posted by marley on Apr 04, 2014

    I would highly recommend this brand.It taste like crushed walnuts and they fill you up.It may also be great for hair growth.Manitoba Harvest oil in the bottle taste great on steamed veggies.And the capsules are convenient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hemp seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 27, 2014

    I have purchased many different brands of hemp seeds from iherb and I can't really taste the difference between all the brands. They all taste about the same. Price of Manitoba Hemp Seeds is in the mid price range.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4948930718531700762 on Aug 05, 2014

    This is the second time I ordered them, and they are wonderful, I take with my spirulina and have done wonders for me, plus they are very rich. I eat them with yogurt daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Sep 25, 2014

    Hemp hearts are always delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Great Product

    Posted by 5709525188539284138 on Oct 30, 2014

    Have been using Hemp Hearts for about 6 months now and they have helped with my cholesterol issues. I learned about them from a health advocate. My doctor is very pleased. I usually add a tablespoon or two in my morning oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Oct 30, 2014

    And I love the color of their package. This brand seems to be cleaner and looks a little bigger than most other brands I've tried. I really like them in my drink everyday. I seem to use less than other brands as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »