EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$8.99

Savings of: $1.32 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

    nice taste and feels fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 08, 2013

    I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Nov 28, 2013

    A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Good

    Posted by 4951324174068603261 on May 15, 2016

    I add them to my oatmeal or cereal and they are really good and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite nuts replacement

    Posted by 5550503399990354829 on May 22, 2016

    recommended for everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Las amo...

    Posted by 5275725346924338501 on Jun 13, 2016

    Definitivamente mis semillas favoritas. Obviamente las seguiré comprando

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4950821249849506455 on Jun 18, 2016

    Love Nutiva brand but decided to give this a try since the price is slightly cheaper and expiry date for the batch is much later. Not disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5250621204581688186 on Jun 22, 2016

    I like these hemp hearts, tasty and reasonable priced

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by 5141142473157426270 on Jun 27, 2016

    I love this, it has a delicious nut-like taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 130 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »