EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good in protein shakes

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 24, 2009

    I sometimes grind these with filtered water in my blender to make my own hemp milk. In this way I avoid the additives in prepared hemp milk. Then I add flavored whey protien, fruit, etc. It has a very bland taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Dec 03, 2009

    Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious seeds

    Posted by Queenbee on Nov 25, 2009

    It is the first time I am trying it. Taste delicious. Good for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my morning super shake constituents

    Posted by Reviewer3091620 on Nov 07, 2009

    i use this as one of the ingredients of a daily all-around-efficiency breakfast shake. very high quality stuff. product did not seem denatured in any way, very fluffy and nutritious. retained virtually the same degree of freshness/fluffiness in a ziplock container in my vegetable crisper for about a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    as expected

    Posted by Reviewer2921911 on Sep 21, 2009

    nothing out of the ordinary, tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice crunchy topping for salads, sauteed greens, yogurt, ice cream

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 06, 2009

    I have reviewed this before. Love these hemp seed nuts. Too bad hemp products are still so costly. The U.S. should allow our farmers to grow non-THC hemp for food and cloth, and more. This would help out our farmers and help lower prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Hemp Rules!

    Posted by Reviewer2563682 on Jul 14, 2009

    I add this to my salads and smoothies. Great nutty flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1057857 on Jul 07, 2009

    Wonderful, fresh and yummy! Excellent buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product...

    Posted by Reviewer1850322 on Feb 09, 2009

    Excellent product. Has a nutty flavor. I throw it in cereal, salads, and peanut butter. Great way to add a complete protein to a meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2081292 on Jan 01, 2009

    this is the first hemp seed I have tried and I liked them. They taste a bit like toasted pumpkin seeds. I add them to yogurt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 121 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »