EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy suaves

    Posted by ROSSITA on Dec 05, 2013

    Las uso para hacer mis batidos, me parecen caras aún asi. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    Like it but price is too high

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Nov 28, 2013

    A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 08, 2013

    I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

    nice taste and feels fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not just

    Posted by 5371729063093416437 on Sep 28, 2013

    Ordered this product and never received my package

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique taste

    Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

    i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favourite breakfast

    Posted by 4767784642673692082 on Sep 27, 2013

    I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 121 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »