EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.19

Savings of: $1.70 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    labai skanu

    Posted by Reviewer1992027 on Nov 17, 2012

    puikios ,valytos,smulkintos kanapės,skanu ir vienos,ir į salotas.Tik brangoka...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like these!

    Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

    I like these. I enjoy sprinkling them in my cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by prjacg on Jul 15, 2013

    I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

    nice taste and feels fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 08, 2013

    I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Nov 28, 2013

    A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Hearts

    Posted by 5262493943303237417 on Aug 14, 2014

    " I absolutely Love This Product"!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seeds

    Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Sep 09, 2014

    I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 122 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »