EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.49

$14.39

Savings of: $1.90 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Palm Oil

Posted by 5129435152473474373 on Nov 20, 2013

This product tastes good BUT it has PALM OIL. The production of palm oil is causing a great deal of environmental degradation (crucial rain forests) and thus habitat loss for species such as orangoutangs. Had i looked closely at the ingredients, I would not have purchased. I will no longer purchase this product or any other from MaraNatha because of its use of Palm Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

best out there

Posted by 5343019470145495096 on Nov 30, 2012

Awesome taste and not too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I ever had!!!

Posted by Reviewer2105299 on Oct 19, 2011

The best Almond butter I ever ate!!! Nice texture, lightly sweet and not to sticky...!!! Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet

Posted by Suziesue on Nov 28, 2012

The texture was lovely, but just too sweet for me. Earth Balance sold the best almond butter here on iHerb, but sadly it has been discontinued. No other almond butter sold here matches up in terms of quality for price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2416187 on Aug 10, 2011

Use it instead of Penut Butter on PB&J. Also use 1 Tblsp in banana/protein smoothie, but will try creamy for the smoothie next time. Good flavor, but was disappointed to see there was added sugar. Yes, and I know, not organic or raw almonds, but good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1790417 on Jan 12, 2013

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5666026525160415156 on Oct 04, 2013

I love it! It has a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm Mm Mmmmmm

Posted by 4933915922760482301 on Feb 08, 2014

You guys did great! Even re-routed my order mid journey, I am impressed! this stuff is great on toast :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely almond butter

Posted by emilyrae on Feb 17, 2014

It doesn't separate, doesn't get super hard and is just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gone within 2 weeks

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

Tastes great. Truly no stir and creamy, with a mild roasted almond taste. Ate it up in no time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »