EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.49

$24.99

Savings of: $3.50 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almond Butter

Posted by 4983016208061696299 on Sep 04, 2013

Wonderful flavour but slightly too much oil

Was this review helpful to you?

best almond butter!!!

Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

I love this almond butter. I buy the roasted and raw almond butter from MaraNatha. They are both great tasting and creamy texture!!! You won't be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My everyday breakfast

Posted by 5755153925928324545 on Nov 23, 2013

I eat a tablespoon on a toasted English muffin every morning. Delicious, healthy and filling. When it became unavailable in Costco I ordered it on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creamy Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer1012835 on Feb 17, 2014

Since I bought this in the US last year I am addicted to it. I am living in Sweden now and I have to order it every other month in bulk. This is my most essential healthy fat source and fits in as a snack all the time. Just the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4633839034776144673 on Dec 17, 2014

Delicious taste of almonds ! Very good value for money !

Was this review helpful to you?

A fine choice

Posted by 4983149196640897860 on Jan 19, 2015

If you like roasted almond butter, this is a fine choice. Some people prefer raw almond butter; I like both.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATEST FOUND

Posted by 4967561446543685076 on Jul 22, 2015

Having tried all the brands of nut butter from Iherb, I finalized MaraNatha deserves Ranking No.1. In terms of texture, consistency and freshness I gladly crowd Mara for all. Do hope Iherb stop raising the prices up tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5454010527672980785 on May 12, 2016

Very nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice!!

Posted by 5731324557554160704 on Aug 30, 2013

I loved this seasoning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by magerkesam on Sep 08, 2014

This is a great product. The taste of almonds, the texture, everything is good and delicious. However, I would like if they made a version with almond chunks or pieces, the creaminess can get a bit too heavy if you find it hard to control yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »