EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fat

Posted by archeiherb on Apr 07, 2016

Unsalted sunflower seed butter.It tastes really strong and mellow.I use it to make hummus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best tasting butter - I've tried them all!

Posted by 5164608569431057838 on Sep 02, 2015

If you're looking for unsweetened butter, Maranatha Brand is simply the best. The little bit of salt added really brings out the flavor. Other brands add either sweetener + salt or are completely salt free. This is the perfect balance. The texture is nice and smooth after stirring. Love the deep roasted flavor! I order this in bulk and have had jars break, but iHerb customer service was there to help! Great experience overall, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best butter

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Apr 01, 2015

This is a great find. We put it on toast, topped with fresh tomoatoes or home-made sauerkraut. Everything savory sits well with this spread! enjoy. ....good with honey too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by fithealthabroad on Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good alternative to peanut butter

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by emmaasue on Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »