EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a good alternative to peanut butter

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm me gustó pero no lo compraría otra vez

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Sep 11, 2014

Hace poco compré la No Stir almond butter creamy, y me gustó mucho más, no es que esta sea mala, pero al lado de la otra, no hay dónde perderse. jeje Saludos!

Was this review helpful to you?

great peanut butter replacement

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Jul 14, 2014

Used this to make satay sauce- worked well! Wish it didnt come with salt already in it- limits a cook's freedom somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by emmaasue on Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

claggy

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 09, 2014

Nice falvour but sticks to your teeth and roof of your mouth - best eaten in private!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste, best price

Posted by 5718334043308712403 on May 03, 2014

No added junk, tastes great and is an excellent source of Vitamin E! There are 9 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber in a 2 TBSP serving. Some of the competitors are more expensive and have added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4794619425313177183 on Mar 25, 2014

Love this and how it's not thick and it's nice and creamy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4875703856062853686 on Mar 19, 2014

test really good, need to put it in the refrigerator, it's tasted better and more stiff, finish too fast :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »