EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by 5655639256546158741 on Jun 27, 2016

Very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4729896790310923862 on Jan 04, 2014

Have ordered several times. All my friends and visitors love the taste and probably less fat than peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4875703856062853686 on Mar 19, 2014

test really good, need to put it in the refrigerator, it's tasted better and more stiff, finish too fast :P

Was this review helpful to you?

MaraNatha, Sunflower Seed Butter

Posted by Reviewer3171491 on Sep 14, 2011

Loved this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by fithealthabroad on Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best butter

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Apr 01, 2015

This is a great find. We put it on toast, topped with fresh tomoatoes or home-made sauerkraut. Everything savory sits well with this spread! enjoy. ....good with honey too!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best tasting butter - I've tried them all!

Posted by 5164608569431057838 on Sep 02, 2015

If you're looking for unsweetened butter, Maranatha Brand is simply the best. The little bit of salt added really brings out the flavor. Other brands add either sweetener + salt or are completely salt free. This is the perfect balance. The texture is nice and smooth after stirring. Love the deep roasted flavor! I order this in bulk and have had jars break, but iHerb customer service was there to help! Great experience overall, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste, best price

Posted by 5718334043308712403 on May 03, 2014

No added junk, tastes great and is an excellent source of Vitamin E! There are 9 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber in a 2 TBSP serving. Some of the competitors are more expensive and have added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »