EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4875703856062853686 on Mar 19, 2014

test really good, need to put it in the refrigerator, it's tasted better and more stiff, finish too fast :P

Was this review helpful to you?

MaraNatha, Sunflower Seed Butter

Posted by Reviewer3171491 on Sep 14, 2011

Loved this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste, best price

Posted by 5718334043308712403 on May 03, 2014

No added junk, tastes great and is an excellent source of Vitamin E! There are 9 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber in a 2 TBSP serving. Some of the competitors are more expensive and have added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by emmaasue on Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good alternative to peanut butter

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by fithealthabroad on Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »