EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Feb 24, 2012

Better than peanut butter IMHO and doesn't provoke breathing problems. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting Sunflower Butter

Posted by Reviewer2453097 on Mar 10, 2012

Lasted a week in our house, even the kids prefer it to peanut butter!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower Seed Butter

Posted by garlandchild88 on Mar 14, 2012

Healthier than regular peanut butter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4729896790310923862 on Jan 04, 2014

Have ordered several times. All my friends and visitors love the taste and probably less fat than peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4875703856062853686 on Mar 19, 2014

test really good, need to put it in the refrigerator, it's tasted better and more stiff, finish too fast :P

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5064366644289472248 on Oct 18, 2013

very yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 4835297409462459254 on Nov 24, 2013

Exactly what I hoped for

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!!

Posted by 4692050162876997190 on May 06, 2016

Tastes great, high protein, high fiber, low carb. If you are watching your fat intake look before you buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best tasting butter - I've tried them all!

Posted by 5164608569431057838 on Sep 02, 2015

If you're looking for unsweetened butter, Maranatha Brand is simply the best. The little bit of salt added really brings out the flavor. Other brands add either sweetener + salt or are completely salt free. This is the perfect balance. The texture is nice and smooth after stirring. Love the deep roasted flavor! I order this in bulk and have had jars break, but iHerb customer service was there to help! Great experience overall, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste, best price

Posted by 5718334043308712403 on May 03, 2014

No added junk, tastes great and is an excellent source of Vitamin E! There are 9 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber in a 2 TBSP serving. Some of the competitors are more expensive and have added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »