EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by emmaasue on Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

a good alternative to peanut butter

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Sep 22, 2014

This was a nice change to peanut butter. It tastes just like ground up sunflower seeds and is nice on everything that peanut butter is nice on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by fithealthabroad on Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best butter

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Apr 01, 2015

This is a great find. We put it on toast, topped with fresh tomoatoes or home-made sauerkraut. Everything savory sits well with this spread! enjoy. ....good with honey too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunflower butter

Posted by 4940784564387915462 on Jun 03, 2015

Good product, a little less smooth than I am used to, but it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute for healthier diet

Posted by 5755791734404719584 on Nov 04, 2014

Despite the suspicous consistency, after a bit of mixing I found that this product is a great substitute for products including margarines, nut butters, cream and more (especially for Vegans/ Lactose intollerent people like myself).. I have used it in multiple baking recipes with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »