EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best tasting butter - I've tried them all!

Posted by 5164608569431057838 on Sep 02, 2015

If you're looking for unsweetened butter, Maranatha Brand is simply the best. The little bit of salt added really brings out the flavor. Other brands add either sweetener + salt or are completely salt free. This is the perfect balance. The texture is nice and smooth after stirring. Love the deep roasted flavor! I order this in bulk and have had jars break, but iHerb customer service was there to help! Great experience overall, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and taste

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Oct 21, 2014

I use this butter on toast with jam. It is totally delicious and smells so good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by fithealthabroad on Dec 02, 2014

I just tried this to mix it up and it was most enjoyable. Looking to buy again ASAP

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5710600072372915161 on Feb 01, 2015

Love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best butter

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Apr 01, 2015

This is a great find. We put it on toast, topped with fresh tomoatoes or home-made sauerkraut. Everything savory sits well with this spread! enjoy. ....good with honey too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best taste, best price

Posted by 5718334043308712403 on May 03, 2014

No added junk, tastes great and is an excellent source of Vitamin E! There are 9 grams of protein and 4 grams of fiber in a 2 TBSP serving. Some of the competitors are more expensive and have added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Revron on May 31, 2014

This is a good substitute for peanut butter. I use it now and then. Would've liked organic tho. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5041779246553421870 on Jun 24, 2014

I put this in baking and its got a great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by emmaasue on Jun 24, 2014

This is probably my favorite nut butter. This was my replacement for peanut butter. Other brands I've tried have had vegetable oils and sugar as additives. Blegh! This just has the seeds and sea salt. Simple and delicious and affordable. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

great peanut butter replacement

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Jul 14, 2014

Used this to make satay sauce- worked well! Wish it didnt come with salt already in it- limits a cook's freedom somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »