EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.97

$6.99

Savings of: $1.02 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great peanut butter replacement

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Jul 14, 2014

Used this to make satay sauce- worked well! Wish it didnt come with salt already in it- limits a cook's freedom somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm me gustó pero no lo compraría otra vez

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Sep 11, 2014

Hace poco compré la No Stir almond butter creamy, y me gustó mucho más, no es que esta sea mala, pero al lado de la otra, no hay dónde perderse. jeje Saludos!

Was this review helpful to you?

claggy

Posted by 4890316181338064785 on Jun 09, 2014

Nice falvour but sticks to your teeth and roof of your mouth - best eaten in private!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5101638549302499619 on Feb 20, 2016

Love this, perfect consistency (after initially mixing when opened). Only wish it didn't contain traces of Cashews, then my tree nut allergic son could also enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great bargain

Posted by Reviewer2219064 on Mar 02, 2013

The taste is GREAT, and it is a healthier alternative to nut butters. I would have given it a 5 if it had no salt and was organic. IHerb sells an organic branc, but the price is a bit much for me, so this is a more economical choice. I will continue to purchase this, would love to see IHerb carry the salt free version.

Was this review helpful to you?

4.5 Stars

Posted by Reviewer2444925 on Jun 20, 2013

I would have given this 5 stars except that all the sea salt pools at the bottom, so the last bits are very salty. Otherwise I love, love, love this sunflower seed butter. Great natural, sunflowery taste :-) and the only ingredients are sunflowers and salt. Awesome on banana!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stirring is essential!

Posted by 5648264904764128309 on Jul 16, 2013

Overall a very good product, tasty, healthy and affordable but the pinch of salt sinks to the bottom and my last sandwitch was very salty :) would recommend and will be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 4963655237003071478 on Dec 31, 2013

I like this seed butter but my all time favourite is almond butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer1757885 on Jan 01, 2014

Good taste. Great on toast or use in baking. No sugar in this brand so healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is good

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jan 03, 2014

I like this one only wish it was made with organic sunflowerseed

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »