EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No lanolin!

Posted by Reviewer3122745 on Jul 15, 2010

I wish I had read the ingredients better before I purchased this. Zinc & sulfur are good for acne prone skin, however lanolin is NOT! It is a pore clogger, they might as well add mineral oil too. This actually made my skin worse. They need to get rid of the parabens also. Won't purchase again and it is going in the garbage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drying cream

Posted by Reviewer2877733 on Sep 27, 2010

Unfortunatly, I couldn't see any dramatic change with this Zinc cream. I have oily+ sensitive acne skin. I applied the cream to chin area then felt itch around it. Sorry~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer2846348 on Mar 30, 2009

Used this a few times, but didn't really see any results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regret that bough it

Posted by Reviewer2103260 on Oct 10, 2012

It's too dark and too hard to apply on face, i wonder how people can use it. And yeah there is harsh chemicals in ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aggravating problems

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Jun 17, 2015

In addition to heavy sulphuric smell, the preparation has unnatural hue, it is hard to remove (i tried make-up remover), irritates skin, so in addition to my mosquito-derived skin problem i have margarite-cosmetics-zinc-cream-derived problem. thank you very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

be careful

Posted by 4664149082349743250 on Feb 06, 2016

Since using this cream I gained allergic dermatitis, with troublesome itching. I went to many doctors to ascertain what was the cause and was ultimately the product. Do not buy it if you have sensitive skin. Choose another product, fortunately iherb has many!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't Work :(

Posted by Reviewer1855185 on Apr 08, 2008

This had no effect one way or the other. Sad!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Jun 15, 2010

It did nothing to my existing zits or whatsoever :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1135859 on May 13, 2011

My kids love this product! It works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total