EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective at reducing swelling of acne

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Jun 16, 2014

It's effective at reducing swelling and redness of acne. As it's drying, I recommend users to apply a thin layer of moisturiser all over face first, then dab it on the acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Mar 29, 2014

i experience a lot of acne and skin problems and this zinc cream helped a lot to calm down my red acne and shrink it to smaller size less redness , and that what i at least need from acne cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, For Problem Skin, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5473665688563388383 on Apr 11, 2014

......................................................

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

I helps dry up my skin of any oil Generally helps gives me a tighter skin with dried up pores. Good for usage at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 18, 2014

for my teen girls skinproblems.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Apr 26, 2016

This is a very effective cream for healing pimples quickly avoiding scarring and for healing old scars and also for wound healing, its effect is very fast. I just love it and even use it on my dog's skin diluted with aloa vera gel for wounds that take too long to heal. I recommended it even though some of the ingredients are bothersome but if used sparingly only I don't see it as a major problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never stop selling it please

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Just, ...why I didnt discover it before? O.o BUt it dries out skin a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

it is working

Posted by Reviewer2233968 on Nov 29, 2007

A good concealer of dark spots for fair skin people. Dries skin a lot. It has been two weeks using it (twice a day) and I see my older dark spots are fading away slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, Maximum Strength Mineral Formula, 1 oz (28 g) (MRC-

Posted by Reviewer1847869 on Nov 30, 2008

good substitute of clearsil, skin toned

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc cream

Posted by Reviewer2535497 on Jun 02, 2009

so far this seems to be a miracle cream, for breakouts, also mosquito bites

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »