EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.27

$11.19

Savings of: $2.92 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective at reducing swelling of acne

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Jun 16, 2014

It's effective at reducing swelling and redness of acne. As it's drying, I recommend users to apply a thin layer of moisturiser all over face first, then dab it on the acnes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good I think

Posted by 5329423853844295580 on Jul 29, 2016

Have only been using this product for a few days; but so far its good. Work well with my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Mar 29, 2014

i experience a lot of acne and skin problems and this zinc cream helped a lot to calm down my red acne and shrink it to smaller size less redness , and that what i at least need from acne cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, For Problem Skin, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5473665688563388383 on Apr 11, 2014

......................................................

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5298255542507682477 on Aug 02, 2016

It really works and has good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5543090624263574903 on Oct 05, 2016

It works for me and I like its tinted color

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice coverup

Posted by 4964759756779811338 on Oct 10, 2016

It's not as effective on really bad acne as I'd liked, but it does work and is a great cover for redness and scars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

used it a couple times

Posted by 5046988327881103916 on Oct 29, 2016

i do not have hard acnee as this product is suppoesed to be used for. But I did used it on some pimples that were kinda inflate. And I have to say that it worked just fine !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

배송속도는 5점. 약품은 3점

Posted by 4883684921983746960 on Dec 29, 2016

여드름났다하면 화농성이라 이번거 기대했습니다. 하지만 저의 파워화농성을 이기진 못하더군요.그 다만 색깔때문에 약간 컨실러효과가 있어 이 점때문에 3점드립니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

I helps dry up my skin of any oil Generally helps gives me a tighter skin with dried up pores. Good for usage at night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »