EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Apr 26, 2016

This is a very effective cream for healing pimples quickly avoiding scarring and for healing old scars and also for wound healing, its effect is very fast. I just love it and even use it on my dog's skin diluted with aloa vera gel for wounds that take too long to heal. I recommended it even though some of the ingredients are bothersome but if used sparingly only I don't see it as a major problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never stop selling it please

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Just, ...why I didnt discover it before? O.o BUt it dries out skin a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 18, 2014

for my teen girls skinproblems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

I helps dry up my skin of any oil Generally helps gives me a tighter skin with dried up pores. Good for usage at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective at reducing swelling of acne

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Jun 16, 2014

It's effective at reducing swelling and redness of acne. As it's drying, I recommend users to apply a thin layer of moisturiser all over face first, then dab it on the acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, For Problem Skin, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5473665688563388383 on Apr 11, 2014

......................................................

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Mar 29, 2014

i experience a lot of acne and skin problems and this zinc cream helped a lot to calm down my red acne and shrink it to smaller size less redness , and that what i at least need from acne cream

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good result but dry off

Posted by Reviewer3123468 on Jan 23, 2014

great result for pimple and acne. Love it but not stop new acne that coming out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinc Cream.

Posted by Reviewer2707259 on Jul 12, 2013

Quite good cream. But helps not at once, and after 3,4 times. It is convenient that color as skin color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and cheap

Posted by Reviewer2689177 on Jul 06, 2013

Too early to tell if it is effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »