EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.54

$11.19

Savings of: $2.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective at reducing swelling of acne

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Jun 16, 2014

It's effective at reducing swelling and redness of acne. As it's drying, I recommend users to apply a thin layer of moisturiser all over face first, then dab it on the acnes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by 5373555421996889975 on Mar 29, 2014

i experience a lot of acne and skin problems and this zinc cream helped a lot to calm down my red acne and shrink it to smaller size less redness , and that what i at least need from acne cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good I think

Posted by 5329423853844295580 on Jul 29, 2016

Have only been using this product for a few days; but so far its good. Work well with my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 5298255542507682477 on Aug 02, 2016

It really works and has good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Margarite Cosmetics, Zinc Cream, For Problem Skin, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5473665688563388383 on Apr 11, 2014

......................................................

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

I helps dry up my skin of any oil Generally helps gives me a tighter skin with dried up pores. Good for usage at night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1964924 on Nov 18, 2014

for my teen girls skinproblems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Apr 26, 2016

This is a very effective cream for healing pimples quickly avoiding scarring and for healing old scars and also for wound healing, its effect is very fast. I just love it and even use it on my dog's skin diluted with aloa vera gel for wounds that take too long to heal. I recommended it even though some of the ingredients are bothersome but if used sparingly only I don't see it as a major problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never stop selling it please

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Just, ...why I didnt discover it before? O.o BUt it dries out skin a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good. a permanent item in my make up set.

Posted by 5055032249611327629 on Jul 28, 2016

I like it very much. easy to apply, no need for too much, so the tube last, the color is good on me, and it does stay for a long time. Also I feel the product is good and helps get rid of the pimples, or at least does not make them worst. I will keep this item as a permanent one in my make up set.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »