EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.30

$6.19

Savings of: $0.89 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5206551445414878117 on Dec 28, 2013

And make you feel fullness

Was this review helpful to you?

no review

Posted by Reviewer2434638 on Dec 17, 2013

no review

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on Aug 12, 2013

Great when everyone else is eating chips and you don't want to sit out because you're a health freak (like me:) Super delicious and super healthy. Top marks Mary

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Light and crispy

Posted by 5308893467133870936 on Jul 08, 2013

Very good for snacks and dips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

I was hesitant and wasn't too sure if I would like these. Surprisingly they're good and I'll probably repurchase them again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicous

Posted by 4987087022873384258 on Apr 03, 2013

These crackers really grew on me. Now I cant live without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected.

Posted by 5282070638624052211 on Feb 01, 2013

These have a somewhat offputting flavor like a burnt pepper. Half my box was crumbled. I bought 2 boxes so I guess im going to have to find something to do with them. They are very hard and have chunks of rock hard seeds in them so I gotta chew them with caution. I just dont really like them. I wont buy these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer3061368 on Jan 22, 2013

I'm surprised at all the rave reviews. The best thing about this cracker is the healthy ingredients. I'm trying to go gluten-free, so that's a plus. They don't taste awful, but they also have very little taste. They are over-baked, dry and nearly tasteless. They arrived smashed into little pieces, so that's another negative. Blue Diamond makes delicious gluten-free crackers, but they aren't nightshade-free or dairy-free like these are.

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy carckers

Posted by 5418737380805750593 on Dec 09, 2012

They are crispy, and healthy. Taste is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep me away

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 07, 2012

I eat the whole box if I open one of these. I love them! Very crispy and give that satisfying chew I crave. I love that it's healthy, but it raises my blood sugar quite a bit, even with the fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »