EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

Excellent to keep at your desk as an afternoon snack. You don't even need to add anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good...

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Jul 08, 2013

I was hesitant and wasn't too sure if I would like these. Surprisingly they're good and I'll probably repurchase them again in the future!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy snak

Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Sep 27, 2016

it is healthy and has whole organic seeds and brown floor i like it with tea in any time I feel hungry !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty healthy yet delicious!

Posted by 4951996058265622496 on Mar 20, 2014

I thought it was quite pricey at first, however, it totally changed my mind. With good ingredients and delicious flavor, me and my family were blown away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on Jul 27, 2012

These crackers are great on their own, or with any number of dips or toppings. Great ingredients, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive:-)

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

very good crackers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary's gone crackers!

Posted by drkousoulove on Oct 07, 2012

Very crunchy and tasty, made with very good stuff! I recommend it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesomly delicious

Posted by zoepavlova on Jul 28, 2014

I could eat a whole packet of them in one sitting. Love the taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jumm

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jan 14, 2012

These are soo good. I ate them naturale, but they must be great with creeme cheese. Will def buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

I hope these are never disconitinued!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »