EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.31

$6.19

Savings of: $0.88 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

These are so tasty! I like that they are made with seeds and nuts, so are loaded with good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive:-)

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

very good crackers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super healthy

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

These might be too healthy for some people (silly them), I like them and my family all eat them at get togethers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep me away

Posted by DeanaS on Dec 07, 2012

I eat the whole box if I open one of these. I love them! Very crispy and give that satisfying chew I crave. I love that it's healthy, but it raises my blood sugar quite a bit, even with the fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mary's Gone Crackers Crispy Crackers, Original

Posted by Reviewer1570937 on Jan 31, 2012

Excellent Gluten Free Crackers

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these crackers

Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Feb 08, 2012

Best crackers if you are trying to eat gluten free. Great with hummus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice substitute

Posted by Reviewer1799371 on Feb 13, 2012

We are trying the 'Wheat Belly diet". Although Dr. Davis suggests that it is better not to use the gluten free substitutes, I really need a cracker occasionally. It is a different taste but especially with a little butter or peanut butter it fills the void.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by MonicaH78 on Mar 23, 2012

Love them, best gluten free crackers. Taste great with cheese.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wholesome

Posted by Reviewer2329343 on Jul 04, 2011

gluten free but everyone loves them with wine and cheese

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy Goodness

Posted by 5704904373280137090 on Dec 04, 2016

Love these! They are crunchy and light and wholesome. Even my kids love these even though they have a healthy food radar and are often sceptical but they are so crunchy and great with dips, they eat them like crips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »