EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.25

Savings of: $0.76 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh.

Posted by 5035536935623213387 on Jul 07, 2013

These do not taste like pretzels. They taste like sadness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour, Very Hard

Posted by 5422364179652840753 on Dec 24, 2012

Although this was a delicious product, it was also very hard on the teeth. Also-- If you're expecting this to taste like pretzels, it doesn't. It has a very nice sesame, earthy flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for GF.

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on Feb 26, 2012

these are crunchy and tasty for GF, I am still having a hard time transitioning to the GF way of life so most things taste more like styrofoam to me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hard

Posted by Reviewer1662056 on Jul 12, 2012

These are very hard and salty. I was afraid to eat them because I thought I might break a tooth in doing so. I did try putting them in soups or stews, but that was just a so-so idea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy goodness

Posted by carrie on May 07, 2012

These are a great snack! Like the other reviewers, I was also looking for a tasty gluten free pretzel alternative. I also like that the fats in these come mainly from the seeds as there is no added oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2231750 on Oct 11, 2011

I'm mad I forgot to get more on my last order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by tinatherese on Jan 24, 2012

But it is alcohol in them from the Tamari sauce so I cant have them, but I give them to my kids (I freeze portions in zip lock bags, works well)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy good, crunchy, not salty, yummmy

Posted by LantauMama on Mar 15, 2013

I love these - great taste, very crunchy, not sweet, not salty. My only complaint is much too addictive for me! I'm happy with these for a weekend snack with dips, or for the kids to take to school, or for me to snack on when hungry... yummmy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good crackers

Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

I had sampled these at Whole Foods a while back, but had never purchased a bag for myself. I did and I have to say that I enjoyed them. It was fun to be able to eat a pretzel-type after going gluten-free. They taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1894512 on Jun 09, 2011

Cheaper than the store and timely shipment!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »