EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.36

$47.95

Savings of: $9.59 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Just what I needed

    Posted by Reviewer3116619 on Apr 15, 2010

    This was the product that brought me to iHerb and I am very happy to report better digestion, cleared yeast infections and more energy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My favorite Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2303033 on Sep 30, 2010

    I take probiotics mainly to help with my acne, and it definitely does! I've tried Culturelle, and Therlac helps me way more. I take the recommended dose of 1 pill for 2 weeks then 2 pills a week until the bottle is gone. After I finish a bottle, my acne food triggers go down significantly. I recommend Theralac to anyone with acne or any skin condition that is caused by foods!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1149325 on May 04, 2011

    I use this and VSL #3 as well as Florastor and so far have been able to keep myself free of c diff and candida. Shipping came on time and with frozen packs to stay fresh and viable. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top of the line Missing Refridgeration

    Posted by Reviewer3063065 on Oct 02, 2010

    These probiotics are top quality. One problem is that according to the label they need to be kept cold. iHerb does not send them in a cooler w/cold pack like they do many of their other probiotics. I am not sure how they are stored on site, but this is one item I would only purchase when properly stored and shipped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WONDERFUL PROBIOTIC!

    Posted by Reviewer1549019 on Dec 30, 2009

    This product is great, it has really helped my IBS. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Feb 22, 2010

    If you take probiotic supplements this is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Theralac

    Posted by Reviewer2938698 on May 22, 2011

    A great probiotic with proven results . . . really helped my wife after a bad antibiotic reaction. She was afraid she might have to go to the hospital but Theralac helped her dysbiosis.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 13, 2011

    Works well with Nature's Way Reuteri and DanActive from the grocery store.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a good product

    Posted by Reviewer1483645 on Nov 17, 2010

    I like it. Have no issues with it. I am taking two capsules per week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Theralac Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1154195 on Dec 07, 2010

    This product is one of the best out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »