EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.84

$25.49

Savings of: $7.65 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 05, 2010

By far the best tasting liquid CoQ10 that I have used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2245882 on Feb 01, 2008

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks. I am using it for gum problems. I did have an improved assesment. I will write again in six months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1644042 on Apr 06, 2010

I didn't realize that vegetable glycerine could be so sweet. The product seemed like a good idea, but if you are sensitive to sugar and all its forms, this is not the product for you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10maxabsorb

Posted by Reviewer2587977 on Dec 12, 2009

the texture of it has changed. i think that i would prefer the thinner liquid that it used to be. it goes further than this creamier vesion, otherwise i guess it is the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great that it's liquid, still the taste is a little tough

Posted by Reviewer2859887 on Jan 08, 2009

I give this to my kids, and the taste is something they can still detect in their juice. But the need it, so they get it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer2876538 on Sep 18, 2008

This is so much easier for my husband to take than pills - as he has a hard time swallowing large pills, even gels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor packaging

Posted by 4872900427182795908 on Aug 23, 2015

The quality of this product appears to be good but unfortunatly the packaging is not. It specifies on the label that you must "shake before using". However if you do this even with the lid screwed on tight, quite a significant amount of the liquid leaks out. As I'm using quite a small dosage of this I believe I've used more of the contents of the bottle from the leaking than from actual consumption. So be aware and order a lot more of it as it won't last as long as you expect. Note I've had this problem with multiple bottles so it doesn't appear to be a one off issue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

headache in a bottle

Posted by Reviewer2253443 on Feb 23, 2012

Took it twice. Gave ma a headache twice. Returning. Will buy another brand of water soluble q-10 because I have noticed benefit from other brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for My heart

Posted by Reviewer2600098 on Oct 11, 2007

Great, Fantastic stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Reviewer3109922 on Oct 10, 2011

so good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »