EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$4.09

Savings of: $0.97 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great organic chlorine free cotton swabs.

Posted by Leione on Jun 25, 2014

These organic extra soft cotton swabs are made of pure chlorine free cotton and don't contain any toxic chemicals, dyes, fragrances, wood pulp, rayon, or viscose, which makes them less likely to cause irritation and itching. Another great thing about them is that they are biodegradable and good for the environment. Will definitely order them again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Revron on Apr 15, 2012

Organic cotton swabs. These could have slightly more cotton to make it less stiff - but I use this as its organic. Ok organic swabs for a cheap price. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

좋은 면봉

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

면봉솜이 꽉 압축된 편은 아니지만, 그래서 더 부드럽게 사용할 수 있구요, 왠지 위생적이지 않은 듯한 나무 면봉보다 맘이 놓여서 좋아요^^ 무게 맞출려고 우연히 구입한 건데 잘 산 것 같네요 ㅋ

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST

Posted by satokovann on Apr 21, 2016

AND I MAKE SURE TO KEEP THIS ON MY HANDS ALWAYS AND IF SOME EAR INFECTION OR EVEN SORE THROAT, I PUT DROPS OF OIL OF OREGANO (IT HAVE TO BE MUCH DILUTED OIL OF OREGANO, LIKE 10:1 OR EVEN 20:1 OREGANO EO: EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL) ON TO THIS AND APPLY TO MY AROUND AND INSIDE EAR AREAS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5162495591886800094 on Jun 28, 2016

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic swabs at last

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Mar 09, 2011

I'm glad to see more personal items like this at iHerb. Reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxim organic cotton swabs

Posted by Reviewer1312010 on Jun 24, 2011

I always buy organic cotton swabs so really appreciate that I can now get them online since it's been difficult to find in a store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Dec 17, 2011

Very soft, clean very-well, highly recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5019955512894139504 on Jul 25, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my baby~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

for my first baby, i prepared this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »