EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$4.09

Savings of: $0.97 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by baileylang on Jun 24, 2014

I love these and love that they are organic. It is important to buy organic and chemical free cotton for our planet's sustainability. These are also a good price for organic cotton pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5162495591886800094 on Jun 28, 2016

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Even more durable than conventional brands

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 29, 2014

I was so happy to see that iHerb has q-tips so I don't have to go out. I was used to conventional brands that broke easily but impressively, those are even stronger. Not to mention organic which wasn't my intention but a nice addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazinggg

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

i mean its just cotton swabs, but these are the best i ever tried, very soft yet stiff, doesnt break , the cotton it self never got stuck in my ear, just a really simple prodcut done very well,

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - will buy again

Posted by 4654587713102472410 on Feb 14, 2015

As with the Organic Cotton Rounds in this brand, I thought I'd try these Cotton Swabs & will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Swabs!

Posted by healthfirst on Feb 18, 2015

Second time I've ordered these. Good pricing and nice swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

++ Nice swabs ++

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Feb 21, 2015

These swabs are really nice. I like that the cotton part does not fall off of the stick. Also like that they're organic and not bleached so they aren't exposing me to chemicals and I am not sensitive/allergic to them. Price is reasonable too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and Clean

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Mar 12, 2015

Eliminate toxins that could be responsible for that yearly ear infection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4791135901682397988 on Apr 28, 2015

Love!!!! I keep these on my desk and use them on my ears every time I get out of the shower or for misc. beauty needs

Was this review helpful to you?

200コットン棒入ってこの値段 Maxim Hygiene Products Organic Cotton Swabs

Posted by AusLove on Apr 29, 2015

化粧用、耳掃除用と毎日活躍していますが、200本入っているので全然減らない(^_-)-☆ 絶対リピートします。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »