EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.12

$4.09

Savings of: $0.97 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

exellent

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Jul 11, 2014

exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by 5340024281716121460 on Dec 05, 2016

Not quite as much as a Q tip but still comfortable even for ears.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by baileylang on Jun 24, 2014

I love these and love that they are organic. It is important to buy organic and chemical free cotton for our planet's sustainability. These are also a good price for organic cotton pads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5162495591886800094 on Jun 28, 2016

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Even more durable than conventional brands

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 29, 2014

I was so happy to see that iHerb has q-tips so I don't have to go out. I was used to conventional brands that broke easily but impressively, those are even stronger. Not to mention organic which wasn't my intention but a nice addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazinggg

Posted by 5724666111246195486 on Dec 17, 2014

i mean its just cotton swabs, but these are the best i ever tried, very soft yet stiff, doesnt break , the cotton it self never got stuck in my ear, just a really simple prodcut done very well,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - will buy again

Posted by 4654587713102472410 on Feb 14, 2015

As with the Organic Cotton Rounds in this brand, I thought I'd try these Cotton Swabs & will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Swabs!

Posted by healthfirst on Feb 18, 2015

Second time I've ordered these. Good pricing and nice swabs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

++ Nice swabs ++

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Feb 21, 2015

These swabs are really nice. I like that the cotton part does not fall off of the stick. Also like that they're organic and not bleached so they aren't exposing me to chemicals and I am not sensitive/allergic to them. Price is reasonable too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple and Clean

Posted by 4932175073328261515 on Mar 12, 2015

Eliminate toxins that could be responsible for that yearly ear infection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »