EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.88

$5.49

Savings of: $0.61 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great hypoallergenic chlorine free panty liners made of organic cotton.

Posted by Leione on Mar 25, 2014

In addition to being hypoallergenic, organic and chlorine free, these panty liners don't contain any toxic chemicals, dyes, fragrances, wood pulp, rayon or viscose, which makes them more breathable and less likely to cause irritation and itching. They are ultra thin, soft, have a great fit, stick well (unlike Natracare panty liners) and offer excellent protection for light days. Something I've been looking for for a long time. Glad I found them. Definitely one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the others

Posted by Reviewer2971636 on Jul 27, 2014

Even though Maxim pads are more expensive than Natracare, they are much better too. These pads are very thin, they don't pile up and the adhesive stripe is really strong. I am not sure they are really that environment-friendly, as there is some plastic in them, but this is still a better option than regular pharm brands. This is an item I buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

from israel

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Jan 02, 2012

these are good panty liners, i just don't understand why they have to pack each one of them in a separate plastic package - it's not too environment-friendly and not convenient for the home use

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxim Ultra thin Panty Liner - not good

Posted by Reviewer2400635 on Dec 18, 2013

Each liner is packed individually, and the glue on the package is bad, it's hard and uncomfortable to open. Adhesive on the liner doesn't stick well, the adhesive is only in the middle line, so the sides of the liner are free. Don't absorb that well. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional Natural Feminine Product!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jul 11, 2011

I have long used another natural brand of panty liners, but the adhesive doesn't stick well and they "bunch" easily. Maxim brand is excellent!! They are super thin, stay put, and absorb extremely well for a thin liner. Won't go back to the others. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great material

Posted by Stefana on Sep 13, 2015

They're soft and natural. I like it that they are individually wrapped. I would say the "ultra thin" part is a bit exaggerated, they're just thin; also the base is a bit rigid. That makes it even more difficult for them to.. stick, especially since the "Adhesive strip "is quite useless. Yes, I've had more user-friendly versions, but no, they were not natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxim Untra thin Panty Liner

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 23, 2013

These cost more, but are well worth it. All natural cotton, and are thin and stay put. They work well for a liner, and are individually wrapped to take with you. I also like natracare, but they have a tendency to bunch up and get uncomfortable. So far, maxim works best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pads are good, only downside is the least for Money

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on Dec 10, 2013

I think if the brand will increase the quantity pads it will be more lucrative

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Revron on Sep 13, 2011

Nicely packed. Plus good for the skin. Thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Superkoxy on Jun 09, 2012

VERY GOOD!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »