EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.93

$3.89

Savings of: $0.96 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I reorder

Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo mejores que he probado y lo mejor: ORGÁNICOS!

Posted by 5517732031232015805 on Nov 23, 2015

Muy buenos y suaves. No se desarman ni deshilachan.

Was this review helpful to you?

no issues, does what it's supposed to do without a hitch

Posted by rosanjin on Nov 06, 2015

soft, absorbent and does not fall apart. The cotton itself seems well "filtered" and I don't see or feel any strong strands or any impurities in the cotton. Feels like any other nice cotton rounds, and does its job very well. Will stick to this one when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cotton rounds

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I prefer this over the commercial cotton pads I was getting from a local grocery. This one is more sturdy and durable. Also, love the fact that it's organic with no toxic stuff that may get to my skin. Already bought more than 5 of this and will still continue to do so. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Five Star

Posted by 5680381687350578531 on Aug 24, 2015

Best priced compared to the sites other options, fulfills its purpose and doesnt fall apart. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 28, 2015

It is organic so I feel safe using it. It is not too thick or too thin. I use it to apply and also to remove eye makeup. It is the perfect. I am already on second purchase. Definitely repurhcasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic chlorine free cotton rounds.

Posted by Leione on Jun 27, 2015

These extra soft cotton rounds are made of pure chlorine free cotton and don't contain any toxic chemicals, dyes, fragrances, wood pulp, rayon, or viscose, which makes them less likely to cause irritation and itching. Another great thing about them is that they are biodegradable and good for the environment. I like this product and will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great value and product

Posted by PurpleHeart on May 18, 2015

This is a product brand that I purchase frequently. It's organic, well-priced, and I find it does the job with no pilling or falling apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on May 01, 2015

Always great to support organic

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

a little bit expensive but it's really good and doesn't fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »