EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$39.99

Savings of: $9.27 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2203726 on May 18, 2015

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Unbelievable Results

Posted by Reviewer3089438 on May 28, 2012

After taking these for a couple of months now I didn't nor couldn't have expected such a dramatic difference in the pain from my degenerative disc disease that I have suffered with for the last 10 years. I have gone from doing 20 minutes of housework and then having to lay down for a couple hours and try again later to being able to work 2 to 3 hours at a time and even then the pain is not as horrible as it once was. I can go shopping again without having to leave in the middle and go home in pain. This has brought back quality time with the grandkids and I am so very thankful! I will continue to take from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I believed because I had all informations I needed !

Posted by Reviewer1296484 on Sep 26, 2011

That´s why I payed, even not being sure to receive the medication. Congratulations to all us. You did the things happen and I believed in your job. I´m going to tell the physician that prescribed me the medication and I´m going to buy it monthly. At last I´d like to inform that I ordered the product in August 23rd, it was shipped in August 24th and I received the product at my home in Brazil in September 26th. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avocado 300 Soy unsaponifiables

Posted by Reviewer2514230 on Jan 28, 2011

Brilliant stuff. I can't praise it highly enough. The pain from the athritis in my hip has vastly improved. I am taking less painkillers, and walking and moving better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3104186 on Jul 08, 2010

Amazing stuff, at first I was skeptical but from other reviewers I went ahead. After 2 tablets the avocado/ soybean takes immediate effect and the tmj joints in my jaw were relieved. I have been living with TMJ pain for years and this helps comfort my joints. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This really works

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Mar 29, 2010

I have noticed a significant improvement in my joint confort since using this. I complement it with a Glucoseamine Sulfate/Chondroitin Sulfate supplement and the Amino Acid Methionine to encourage cartilage repair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Avocado 300 Soy Unsaponifiables

Posted by Reviewer2343370 on Jan 18, 2010

This product met my expectations and its contents were as advertised. The product packaging is excellent and visually pleasing to look at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1800783 on Oct 18, 2009

I've been using the Avacado300 Soy unsaponifiables for about two weeks and I feel better all ready. I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Takes time but really helps

Posted by Reviewer2618926 on Jul 07, 2009

Bought these for my husband. Arthritis in his knee due to breaking it in his teens (motorbike!). Nearly had to give up skiing and golf was getting more painful, future looked bleak! It took nearly three months for a real improvement but now he is able play a round of golf with no pain and we are discussing our next ski holiday. Have bought a second batch of 12.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

asu

Posted by Reviewer1352951 on Mar 17, 2009

we fell like it is working for us we are haveing less pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »