EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.76

$11.99

Savings of: $2.23 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Try the smaller tube first

Posted by odereviews on Mar 07, 2013

This is so far the best personal lubricant on iHerb we have tried. Only thing we don't like about this product is the little strange scent. This lube last for a long time. Tube also looks nice, and you can't tell what it is, without careful reading. :) You might want to buy this slightly cheaper smaller tube first, and test is it for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good lube is hard to find

Posted by 5055270114603433359 on Jul 08, 2014

I've tried a few lubes an this one works well. I was thrust into menopause with Breast Cancer, and so this has helped the transition.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit liquid

Posted by XusoIherb on Aug 14, 2012

Good product but a bit liquid. It will be better if were more oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Not ok for me

Posted by 5612760401241934662 on Apr 26, 2014

It pretty much felt like it was burning my skin. Maybe I am too sensitive but I can not use this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice!

Posted by 5067106825889318998 on Jul 12, 2012

Easy to use, not messy!! Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5324476092611316795 on Aug 05, 2012

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very smooth and not too thick

Posted by 5433773505463433611 on Jul 20, 2013

I particularly like the bottle, you can't identify what it is unless you hold it and read its content. Not easy to dry out and get sticky compared with another product I used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but not the best we've tried

Posted by 5506400924355035506 on Sep 06, 2014

We found this lubricant to be a bit sticky compared to others we have tried. The packaging is nice and the amount for the price is also good. I won't be buying this one again. We liked the Aloe Cadabra much better though it's more expensive (about the same price but nearly half the product). Another reviewer suggested trying the smaller size first and that's good advice. Also to consider is if you're traveling, the smaller size won't be a problem if you only use carry on bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5301857678779026536 on Apr 26, 2014

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »