EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.55

$5.76

Savings of: $1.21 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Dec 22, 2011

Good product to have a quick snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon, hmmm

Posted by Reviewer2446211 on Jan 12, 2012

The cinnamon flavour oatmeal is worth it alone! Beware of the timing instructions for the microwave though, it takes about 5 minutes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product!

Posted by Reviewer1911000 on Feb 20, 2012

Very good product. We are buying it every time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen producto

Posted by 5021073527554388466 on Jan 06, 2014

Excelente producto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little too sweet

Posted by 5491020922788003259 on Mar 01, 2014

I tried all 3 flavours and the apples and cinnamon & Maple and brown sugar are a little too sweet for me. So what I do is add more water and add more oats from the packets of regular. I'll probably order the regular and add my own brown sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4735382117954330493 on Jun 11, 2014

but maple & brown sugar is a little too sweet for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavour!

Posted by 4729463850758818307 on Aug 05, 2014

Really nice flavour, specially the one with apples and cinnamon. I'd love it had more than 10 packets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty but a little bit too sweet

Posted by jazzmiss on Aug 24, 2014

It's a quick, healthy and tasty product but a little bit too sweet for my taste. I am going to buy a regular taste oatmeal and add cinnamon, maple syrup on my own taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by iamqht on Sep 01, 2015

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum yum

Posted by 5755689983694885861 on Jun 17, 2016

This stuff is really yummy. Quick n easy. However I do think the "Apples & Cinnamon" and "Maple & Brown Sugar" are both bit too sweet for my taste, that I had to mix them with other plain quick-cook oats that I have. I don't think it is good for you to have something this sweet in the morning. I think I'd just go for the Regular flavour packs next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »