EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.44

$9.53

Savings of: $2.09 (22% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    superb product

    Posted by 4871313609425382496 on Feb 18, 2016

    This product is absolutely the best available. Comparing it to the ground up "quick" version of oatmeals on the market, there is no contest. It is what food should be, nutritious and delicious without processing and doused with additives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easily the best oats

    Posted by 5577069035330913181 on May 20, 2015

    I've tried oats from a variety of regions (Europe, USA, Australia) and these are easily the most flavoursome. They turn out totally differently from other varieties. Seemed surprising to me they could be so different, however compare Italian pasta to that from other regions and the differences have some meaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic for make ahead breakfast

    Posted by 5695189471727326994 on Mar 13, 2015

    Cook in a little butter to bring the nuttiness out (1 cp oats, 1 tsp butter/veg/coconut oil) Add water and salt, and boil for three minutes (3 cups water, 1/2 tsp salt) Put on the lid and let sit overnight (or 4 hours) Portion out for the week and simply warm up and add in your favorites! Make ahead breakfast, breakfast on the go!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Easy to cook. wonderful flavour

    Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

    I love the flavours and texture steel cut oat has. Perfect for winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 13, 2014

    It is very good, much more flavorful than Bob's Red Mill stuff. I was really disappointed when I tried Bobs Red Mill version and glad I tried this. I eat this with organic soy milk topped with organic cinnamon, raisin and brown sugar, and it's very nice. Only thing is it's very expensive. Will try their other series as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    McCans steel cut oats

    Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

    Takes time to cook it but you haven't tastes oatmeal till you've tried this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best oat meal I ever tasted

    Posted by 4712849957199818320 on Aug 12, 2014

    The best oat meal money can buy! The grains are not crushed as in similar products. Tasteful and very nicely digested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A. T. SELCUK

    Posted by 5515946622885275873 on Apr 21, 2014

    Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    steel cut irish oats

    Posted by 4901897642048594223 on Mar 21, 2014

    Lovely container and great oats that cook up a treat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Purchase GREAT Company Fast shipping.

    Posted by 5246486153318549409 on Mar 19, 2014

    I love iHerb.com This is a wonderful Company. You will not get better Service anywhere. This was my first purchase but it will not be my last. I will be forever be recommending iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »