EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$19.99

Savings of: $3.01 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special, does not absorb

Posted by scatterbrained on Apr 28, 2015

I don't understand what's the fuzz. This cream is quite greasy (Ok, because it is made of oils and honey). I sometimes use it for my hands, elbows and the skin around my nails. But I am not fascinated with it: it almost does not absorb to the skin and I have not noticed any healing effect. I prefer a simple extra virgin olive oil for those purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

이집션매직 대용으로 굿

Posted by Reviewer1516128 on Dec 26, 2014

손가락이 닿으면 부드럽게 떠지고 손 위에서 녹여 바르면 되는데 극건성 엄마께서 손등에 테스트 하는 순간 흡족한 미소를 지으시네요. 유분이 매우많아서 겨울에 쓰시기 딱입니다. 이집션매직 찾으셨던 분들은 이거 추천해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

mariam

Posted by 4784968620398266054 on Aug 14, 2016

Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my skin really smooth

Posted by amputasjon on Mar 10, 2015

Does a great job on the body and in the face. I can even use this under make up if my skin is dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like this product, it has a scent that I can't quite place but I like it a lot. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Super pour pleins d'utilisations : brûlures, petite plaie, eczema, irritation. Mon fils l'appelle la crème magique!! A toujours avoir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cream

Posted by Reviewer1967028 on Feb 05, 2014

This cream is perfect~~~!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5448396223203806619 on Feb 16, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5436886653573274061 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice moisturiser for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

trop gras

Posted by 4899706412161722001 on Sep 30, 2014

trés gras est sent la lanoline( graisse de mouton) ceci dit il est efficace pour les cicatrice ou plaie aprés avoir préalablement étais désinfecter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »