EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$19.99

Savings of: $3.01 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

이집션매직 대용으로 굿

Posted by Reviewer1516128 on Dec 26, 2014

손가락이 닿으면 부드럽게 떠지고 손 위에서 녹여 바르면 되는데 극건성 엄마께서 손등에 테스트 하는 순간 흡족한 미소를 지으시네요. 유분이 매우많아서 겨울에 쓰시기 딱입니다. 이집션매직 찾으셨던 분들은 이거 추천해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deeply Hydrating

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 05, 2016

I like the ingredients a lot. This is very moisturizing and did not have any negative effects on my skin. Be aware that it may take a few minutes before the product fully soaks in. Pillowcases may be left with a slight residue. I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5661327229245514181 on Sep 24, 2013

I really like this product, it has a scent that I can't quite place but I like it a lot. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Super pour pleins d'utilisations : brûlures, petite plaie, eczema, irritation. Mon fils l'appelle la crème magique!! A toujours avoir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect cream

Posted by Reviewer1967028 on Feb 05, 2014

This cream is perfect~~~!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5448396223203806619 on Feb 16, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

meoeoejkdfuityu ntu

Posted by Reviewer3059833 on Jan 11, 2016

Hohenstaufen nonhereditary

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1493960 on May 06, 2016

I use this on my dry skin both in my, face and body and I am very satisfied. The cream really heals dry and irritated skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 08, 2015

Ive put it on zits/skin irritation from shaving/under my eyes- although I dont like the greasy consistensy (wear it only at home/over night), it seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5436886653573274061 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice moisturiser for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »