EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.98

$29.99

Savings of: $3.01 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pure and healing!

Posted by marianF on Apr 09, 2014

I have kind of dehydrated skin and this cream, used on its own is not moisturizing enough (I have to apply a layer of aloe vera gel underneath for my skin to feel elastic).However, it is trully nourishing (contains olive oil and bee products),and although it has a vaseline-like texture, it absorbs fully overnight and in the morning skin looks great.I find it particularly good for the under-eye area, where I apply an extra thick layer.It visibly softens fine lines!No break-outs, either.I love the recipe of this cream so much, I'm gonna try and make it at home, using my own ingredients.Will definitely buy it again, though...

Was this review helpful to you?

all purpose product

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

I started out using a more well known but apparently identical product, and discovered this more recently. It's just as good as the "magic" cream, but easier on the wallet. Great moisturizer for hands, feet, face if you're not prone to clogging. I've tried it on burns and they seemed to scar less, on my dog's paws and nose in very cold weather, on lips if I'm out of lip balm. It's not magic, but the ingredients are well tolerated by most people and sometimes a simple product is really all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream.

Posted by Reviewer2858502 on Jul 09, 2013

This product is absolutely wonderful. Your face is real smooth. It heals pimples, burns etc. Only put on a smaller amount. That's all you need. Enjoy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lipbalm

Posted by OrganicGirl on Apr 28, 2014

I ordered this to use it as lipbalm. I like it a lot ! It is also great for other very dry or rough spots. After a few uses it feels soft again. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) to read more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle for everybody

Posted by 5224703758162250163 on Jun 16, 2014

Very pleased with this, works for us! Tried it on heat rash, insect bites, dry skin, red spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4907883647798794926 on Dec 10, 2014

I use it as serum before moisturizer, it protects my skin in winter time from dryness. I like it very much with such simple and organic ingredients. Thanks iherb for having this.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5216827438880310085 on May 29, 2015

Am satisfait for this product really is thé most Thinxxxxx à lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosacea cure

Posted by reader on Aug 03, 2015

This face cream is the only one that cured my terrible redness, dryness and rosacea acne, which was spread all the way to my neck. I am so happy that i found this cream! Nothing else ever worked like this. Absolutely love it! I use only this cream as my only face cream for over a year now. I went through about 5 containers. It lasts a long time! It worked within weeks, I could not believe it. I was so happy when I found this amazing miracle cream. I can't complain about anything in it or what it does(perfect ingredients, texture). Just extremely grateful that I have it and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 5569245942044915620 on Apr 15, 2016

Love it, great for my dry hands and eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

Once you get used to the smell, it's perfect.

Posted by Reviewer2468405 on Dec 02, 2012

It's almost half the price of Egyptian Magic Cream, but it works just as well or even better than that magic cream. The smell's a bit strong, but after the first few uses, you get used to it. It melts in your palm so quickly and goes over your skin so smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »