EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.26

$25.36

Savings of: $7.10 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for foot and leg cramps

Posted by Reviewer3036569 on Oct 08, 2008

I suffer from leg cramps and most magnesium products give me diarrhea; the Mega Foods brand is from a food source and is easy on the stomach and seems to help my foot cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Magnesium!!!

Posted by Reviewer2630639 on Feb 01, 2011

I love Mega Food Supplements. This is the best magnesium I have tried and the only one that I use now. Since they are made of food, they are fully recognized by the body and fully absorbed. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2945871 on Nov 09, 2012

VERY EFFECTIVE, MOOD, ENERGY, DEPRESSION, MUSCLE TENSION, SLEEP AND DIGESTION...DID I MENTIONED VERY EFFECTIVE IN EVERY SENSE OF YOUR OVERALL WELL BEING WILL BE A STAPLE IN MY DIET... :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Dec 26, 2011

I had been looking for a magnesium supplement that was actually absorbed and this is the best I've found. I love the MegaFood calcium and Men Over 40 one-a-day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it, but taste just little bit less than ok

Posted by frodoswami on Mar 28, 2012

Feels like it works, feels like it have helped me heart, and to become even more relaxed and so on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for pms

Posted by marianF on Oct 17, 2015

Megafood products never disappoint.This magnesium is in food state form, free of any additives and very, very effective.One tablet daily totally heals all my PMS symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing results

Posted by 4825664669464285647 on Nov 18, 2013

I started using this after suffering with restless leg syndrome at night. I am amazed that after suffering for the last 3 years almost nightly I am now totally free of RSL. Even got my husband to take them as he gets terrible leg cramps occasionally at night and since he started taking he has had none!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more time

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jun 03, 2013

I guess this is a good product but i have been taking it just for a week so I cannot evaluate it properly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1850296 on May 13, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total