EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$33.96

Savings of: $5.99 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Groggy

Posted by Reviewer2239112 on Feb 11, 2016

I love this company and their products, but this product gives me too much of a hangover. I'm going to force myself to finish the bottle and only take it on the weekends when I don't have to get up and actually go to work in the morning. It's that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1430941 on May 28, 2015

This is the only magnesium product that did not give me any side-effects whatsoever. I take 2 tablets a day and find that it helps me with muscle achiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does it work?

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Mar 19, 2015

I don't feel different using this, don't poop better. So is it working...?

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFood, Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 24, 2014

Magnesium from a food grade tablet, this is how all supplements should be made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by 4724576710253723500 on Jan 22, 2014

Take these every day, and have good faith in the brand. Are wholefood, which I love.

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by 4651123921736017370 on Jan 13, 2014

I ordered what I want and gotit ? Why does this need a review, doing good business is what we expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

top quality magnesium supplement

Posted by marianF on Aug 23, 2013

Bought this for my brother who's been taking magnesium supplements for a long time.Says it's the best he's ever used and it helped a lot with a leg injury.I think all MegaFood products are of superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It is so hard to find a magnesium supplement that is whole food. I was happy to see this brand. Magnesium seems to help me fall asleep a little easier at night. I notice I have more trouble when I have gone a few days without taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

fab product

Posted by 4960602729471714896 on Dec 31, 2012

fabulous product I'm taking this through my chemo and it's really helping

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Much gentler than Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1876628 on Dec 15, 2012

No stomach upset or bowel intolerance with these. Hubby loves them and uses daily. We have loved everything from MegaFood that we have purchased, especially the probiotic blend of 14 strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »