EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.75

$35.76

Savings of: $10.01 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

It is so hard to find a magnesium supplement that is whole food. I was happy to see this brand. Magnesium seems to help me fall asleep a little easier at night. I notice I have more trouble when I have gone a few days without taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium supplement

Posted by Reviewer1191562 on May 18, 2012

I've used this product before and found a good price at Iherb. This product is a great way to enhance your magnesium supplementation and is derived from food sources.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top quality magnesium supplement

Posted by marianF on Aug 23, 2013

Bought this for my brother who's been taking magnesium supplements for a long time.Says it's the best he's ever used and it helped a lot with a leg injury.I think all MegaFood products are of superior quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much gentler than Mag Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1876628 on Dec 15, 2012

No stomach upset or bowel intolerance with these. Hubby loves them and uses daily. We have loved everything from MegaFood that we have purchased, especially the probiotic blend of 14 strains.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fab product

Posted by 4960602729471714896 on Dec 31, 2012

fabulous product I'm taking this through my chemo and it's really helping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1430941 on May 28, 2015

This is the only magnesium product that did not give me any side-effects whatsoever. I take 2 tablets a day and find that it helps me with muscle achiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does it work?

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Mar 19, 2015

I don't feel different using this, don't poop better. So is it working...?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

none

Posted by 4651123921736017370 on Jan 13, 2014

I ordered what I want and gotit ? Why does this need a review, doing good business is what we expect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Trusted brand

Posted by 4724576710253723500 on Jan 22, 2014

Take these every day, and have good faith in the brand. Are wholefood, which I love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MegaFood, Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 24, 2014

Magnesium from a food grade tablet, this is how all supplements should be made!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »