EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$48.77

$61.96

Savings of: $13.19 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

MegaFood Men over 40

Posted by Reviewer1250334 on May 06, 2014

My husband is very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent MV for men. My father loves it!!!! :D

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Aug 01, 2013

My sisters and i bought this MV for our 60 years old father. I know it's pricey but i don't mind as long as the product is good, natural & non-synthetic and can deliver a good result. This product does delivered a good results!!!. After taking it for nearly 1 and the half-month, my father looks and feel very energetic. He's very happy and we, the daughters are happy too. :D Worth every penny and a very good investment for health. Thanks I-herb for carry this excellent product :D

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

just perfect

Posted by 5590458448993518988 on Jun 21, 2013

all natural and no stomach troubles

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delighted

Posted by jeffchiu on Jun 02, 2013

I love products that are made naturally from whole foods. Mega Food is the perfect multi vitamins for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5070985533289286739 on Aug 17, 2012

excellent product at a very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heart Palpitations

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Jun 19, 2012

At first I loved this formula but I think I've figured out that the nettle in this product gives me heart palpitations. :-/

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

most natural multi vitamin available

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on May 22, 2012

No more other brands for me! I stick to MegaFood as long as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

MegaFood One a day for men over 40

Posted by Reviewer1192065 on Feb 14, 2012

Great vitamins and good money for the product; been using them for years, and when I don't, I really feel the difference in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2281801 on Jan 09, 2012

I brought this for my husband,that is the second bottle, I think it's would do him good and seems safe to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the hubby

Posted by Reviewer1081927 on Oct 01, 2011

My hubby will only take one vitamin a day and this one does it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »