EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.49

Savings of: $0.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice to use

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Dec 11, 2015

Organic, no plastics

Was this review helpful to you?

I received a spoiled product

Posted by 5218661501355965056 on Dec 07, 2015

I was excited when my order arrived but I was so horrified when I opened the package and the lip balm's seal was already opened and inside was already broken. With all the good reviews on this product, it's both disappointing and disgusting that I was sent an opened and spoiled lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 4828874234867250422 on Nov 16, 2015

Beautiful, smells amazing and stays on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm

Posted by 5749420196653558883 on Sep 14, 2015

Great product. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturising

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

This lip balm does exactly what a lip balm should. it is a great consistency and is very nourishing to the lips. It definitely smells like lemon-line, although i am not sure if i am a fan of the scent. I would like to see some different less citrus flavors by Merry Hempsters, they are conditioning though so i can't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super soft lips.

Posted by 4770064774140166138 on Feb 28, 2015

I love the feel of the lip balm. I have ordered 5 different ones by now. Two had problems with turning up at the start but after a while they worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just no.

Posted by Reviewer1171404 on Feb 12, 2015

I hated this lip balm! Leaves you a oily/ugly look on your lips and after few hours your lips look dryer. Like what..?

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely LOVE IT!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Jan 09, 2015

Soothing and smooth , smells amazing! Really helps for winter !

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5192061030374913548 on Dec 18, 2014

This one i haft to hav some more of :) Realy like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2878569 on Oct 09, 2014

I have these lip balms spread all over my apartment, in my bag, in my car, in the pocket of every jacket I own. Really enjoy these, they keep my lips nice and moist and the smell is really nice to, like candy, but not to sweet.. :-) But the biggest + for me is; It is vegan and cruelty free!! Five stars, would have given six if I could have :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »