EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.49

Savings of: $0.49 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just no.

Posted by Reviewer1171404 on Feb 12, 2015

I hated this lip balm! Leaves you a oily/ugly look on your lips and after few hours your lips look dryer. Like what..?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I received a spoiled product

Posted by 5218661501355965056 on Dec 07, 2015

I was excited when my order arrived but I was so horrified when I opened the package and the lip balm's seal was already opened and inside was already broken. With all the good reviews on this product, it's both disappointing and disgusting that I was sent an opened and spoiled lip balm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky comfort

Posted by Reviewer1544769 on Mar 24, 2011

It feels like silk going on your lips!! Has a natural, yet refreshing aroma. Moisture is one of the longest lasting of any lip balms I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent alternative to many other brands

Posted by ludvig on Dec 21, 2011

Really soothing. I liked this one as many other products from iHerb! Great stuff, really juices up the lips and keeps them smooth and hydrated. Does what it's supposed to. Tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Merry Hempsters, Vegan Hemp Balm, Lip Balm, Lemon-Lime

Posted by Reviewer2207932 on Mar 18, 2013

Бальзам супер! Хорошо увлажняет и очень приятный запах!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lemon lime

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Dec 02, 2011

It has a lovely smell, but my lips gets more and more dry and sore while using this daily, so it is not doing what it's supposed to do, unfortunately. Can not recommend this for northern clima at least.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Dec 05, 2011

I love the scent of lime and lemon, and it feels good on lips. It moisturizes OK, but lip balm could be less dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful lip balm.

Posted by Reviewer2013328 on Aug 08, 2011

Lemon-lime is my favorite, but the ones I've tried have all been good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and tasty lips!

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Mar 05, 2012

Feels and smells really good! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2779012 on Apr 01, 2012

I love it! The consistence is great and it keeps on lips very long. The smell is so real, that I am feeling like real lime is on my lips. :D Before this I had bought another lip balm which was with pomegranate, but it wasn`t smellin like than at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »