EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.49

Savings of: $0.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Horrible smell!

Posted by 5761179634625750824 on Aug 19, 2015

Thin composition. Horrible smell, like the smell of medicine. We should have faith, here, one person wrote the scent to be horrible. There is no smell of orange. I do not buy again, I do not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip Balm

Posted by 5582896555188739780 on Feb 12, 2015

Best lip balm I've ever used, smells so good. Hardly ever have to apply it

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't recommend.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

This smelled so awful I couldn't bare to use it. Threw it away after a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this !

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Its not greasy or gross ! It's smooth and silky and the smell is lovey!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by 4769949279687980974 on Nov 01, 2014

It's great lip balm. It regenerate lips very quickly, and protects them perfect. Orange aroma is so good,I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

deja los labios muy hidratados.

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 22, 2014

Deja los labios hidratados sin más. ------------- Si te ha ayudado mi opinion marca Sí abajo, y para más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip heaven

Posted by Ashersmama on Sep 19, 2014

This has a soft, smoothly gliding feel to it, and does my lips good at night. I'm about to ditch my $8/tube special order lip stuff cause this is more affordable, smells better, and works just as well! I always keep a tube of this brand by my bed. My favorites are their lemon/lime and orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome vegan lip balm

Posted by misstoucan on Jul 28, 2014

i love Merry Hempsters! Not greasy and the scent is not overpowering. Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1790508 on May 16, 2014

This is the best lip balm I have ever used for keeping my lips soft and not peeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused an allergic reaction

Posted by greenandclean on Apr 16, 2014

I really like the Merry Hempsters lip balm with peppermint, but this one gave an allergic reaction, even though I'm not sensitive or allergic to citrus. Possibly caused by too much essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »