EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.92

$2.49

Savings of: $0.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2904198 on Feb 05, 2011

i really like this brand not just because it's vegan but because they use hemp. it's so moisturizing and the peppermint is wonderful :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by VeganVoff on Feb 23, 2011

I love this! All Merry Hempsters vegan lip balms have a lush green colour which I love, and they work great too with all their natural ingredients. Love the peppermint.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Merry Hempsters, Vegan Hemp Balm, Lip Balm, Peppermint, 0.14 oz (4 g)

Posted by fvdfvfbvfvb on Jun 29, 2012

Excellent lip balm, taste and smell of mint is a long, makes lips very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Merry Hempsters Lip Balm

Posted by Reviewer1673669 on Mar 27, 2014

By far the best peppermint lip balm I have tried. I reorder often :). Go for this "vegan version" and not the Merry Hempsters peppermint lip balm with the blue top. It is a different consistency and doesn't smell as good as this one. It is not addictive like Chapstick or Carmex, etc. Keeps my lips happy and smooth. Much appreciated because my lips are extra large and super sensitive. Happy shopping!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4648969027480053273 on Nov 11, 2014

Love this lip balm. Its vegan and works really well. Great for the price. Just ordered another one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product but bad packaging

Posted by sugarcrusted on Feb 27, 2016

I love the peppermint lip balm for its cooling sensation. I apply it on my itchy skin to relief the itchiness too! The only thing I have an issue with is its packaging. The blue print on the tube will come off and dirty everything else in my bag, leaving specks of blue on them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5244079315533326136 on May 19, 2016

Fresh smell, makes my lip tingle...love it! Will reorder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Dec 22, 2011

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

very good if you like peppermint. Not a sweet balm but that is alright!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5761444105540186047 on Feb 05, 2014

I've tried so many lip balms over the past years and none of them stopped my lips from drying out, but after a day of using this, my lips felt softer and smoother than they've ever been! The mint is tingly and tastes fresh too; I just have to stop myself from constantly licking it off!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »