EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.00

$38.00

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Best Vit B so far, No Fillers!

Posted by MarieMR on Jun 01, 2015

Love this product. Will keeps ordering this as long as Iherb have it in stock. Really helps energy levels and worth the extra cost. iherb has good customer service and fast reliable DHL delivery service Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review

Posted by 5448969699174500753 on Jul 22, 2014

Love this product. I can't function without it. Easy on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 25, 2014

In my case this really helps with depression, being superior to other b complexes in that it has a higher content of b12, and both b9 and b12 are more easily absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Superior quality

Posted by bODYhACK3r on Jun 11, 2014

Gives you a zap in energy and verbal ease. As someone that tends to speak complexly and make jokes I can feel the effects on brainfog and such. I take it sublingually, that way you make sure that it will go to the bloodstream quickly and in high amounts. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I am reordering right now..

Posted by Reviewer1500565 on Dec 30, 2013

I started taking these in August because of regular, debilitating exhaustion. Over time I stopped getting tired and felt energetic and 'normal' - then a few weeks ago I ran out and didn't buy more just in case it was a placebo effect. Sure enough, the exhaustion returned. I researched a lot of formulas and this one seemed to be the most comprehensive for what I needed. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Gentle on stomach

Posted by Reviewer1622892 on Jun 19, 2013

This b-complex is the best we've found. Recommended by a doctor for a family member with compromised liver, because it's phosphorylated and more easily used by the body. Provides an energy boost, no aftertaste, and I notice for myself that I feel better able to tolerate stressful days. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Jun 08, 2013

No mag stearate and ex quality B's.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Does the Job

Posted by Reviewer2675491 on Jan 21, 2012

Being B deficient, the doctor recommended a supplement and this does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

best form of B's

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Jan 12, 2012

found this to be the best absorbed form of B's, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great quality

Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 12, 2011

I really like Metabolic Maintenance supplements as they have few fillers and additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total